New commissioners to Cowes Harbour Board

l to r: Roger Mathias, Jonathan Gillespie, David Riley and Chris Preston

Cowes Harbour Commission (CHC) has appointed two new commissioners - Chris Preston and Jonathan Gillespie – and re-appointed of David Riley as a commissioner.

This is premium content

Already a member? SIGN IN now


Sign up for FREE to continue reading!

Want to read more before deciding on a subscription? It only takes a minute to sign up for a free account and you’ll get to enjoy:

  • Weekly newsletters providing valuable news and information on the leisure marine sector
  • Full access to our news archive
  • Live and archived webinars, podcasts and videos
  • Articles on innovations and current trends in the leisure marine industry
  • Our extensive archive of data, research and intelligence

Get more free content sign up today

Ready to subscribe? Choose from one of our subscription packages for unlimited access!