Seawork Innovation winners

l-r:  Ken Hawes; Sebastien Duvail, Guy Cotten; Sally Taylor; Richard Price, MD, Filtertechnik; Daniel Whittaker, Engineering Director, Filtertechnik; Darren Rowlands, Sales Director, NRG Marine.

SEAWORK: The Seawork Innovation Awards were presented last night by BBC TV’s Sally Taylor at the new-format networking event, sponsored by ZF Marine, at The Grand Café.

This is premium content

Already a member? SIGN IN now


Sign up for FREE to continue reading!

Want to read more before deciding on a subscription? It only takes a minute to sign up for a free account and you’ll get to enjoy:

  • Weekly newsletters providing valuable news and information on the leisure marine sector
  • Full access to our news archive
  • Live and archived webinars, podcasts and videos
  • Articles on innovations and current trends in the leisure marine industry
  • Our extensive archive of data, research and intelligence

Get more free content sign up today

Ready to subscribe? Choose from one of our subscription packages for unlimited access!